PDA

View Full Version : GMT time



iceclimber
09-13-2003, 12:28 PM
Why are we using GMT time here? I know some will call me a wuss, but let's make it easy and make it EST or something :)

carole
09-13-2003, 01:36 PM
if you click above on "user cp" then "Edit Options", then scroll down to "Time offset" you can adjust it for your time zone.

darren
09-13-2003, 02:45 PM
Thanks, Carole, you beat me to it.

- darren