PDA

View Full Version : avatars being fooled with?

coldfeet
12-12-2004, 07:17 PM
Very weird, Warrens avatar has someone else's picture in the corner and sherpa's kayaking! Is this right or someone is fooling around?

ajtiv
12-12-2004, 07:39 PM
Hey coldfeet look at the other thread 'Mass trail conditions' in site feedback
Should explain what is happening.
SherpaKroto is multiplying at an alarming rate
Al

coldfeet
12-12-2004, 07:41 PM
Ajtiv,,let me know when your going, i'm in plainview..been going out with ADK long island trips getting my butt into shape for winter hiking

ajtiv
12-12-2004, 07:47 PM
Coldfeet I am in Wantagh
I will PM you when I go up
Probably not until after Christmas when I start the rest of my Catskill winter peaks.
I leave around 4am for the dayhikes to get the most amount of daylight. It is tough living 2.5 to 3 hours away doesn't it.
Al

coldfeet
12-12-2004, 07:52 PM
Ajtiv..no problem leaving early..i'm a school teacher and i'm always up early..went to harriman yesterday for a 10 miles with the club..wife at cher concert tonight at Nassau col,, I to have a few little ones..girl 8 likes island rock, boy 12 in scouts and big daughter in binghamton..got a few days off during vacation..later

SherpaKroto
12-13-2004, 07:11 AM
coldfeet: I see nothing wrong with the Sherpavatars :confused: Not sure what you are referring to ;) (well, maybe mine is a bit off)

sli74
12-13-2004, 10:05 AM
Hey Sherpa, you are looking "hot" in that kayak :)

coldfeet
12-13-2004, 10:51 AM
You guys got me totally confused. I guess after i figure out my avatar it'll get changed, oh well, have fun!

SherpaKroto
12-13-2004, 11:15 AM
Hey Sherpa, you are looking "hot" in that kayak :)
Must be the hat...

coldfeet: Nope, believe it or not they are changing them of their own accord. Yours will be safe once you put one on.

Warren
12-13-2004, 11:24 AM